Current Music

Check out our new EP, Break From Reality, on all major streaming platforms!

Here is the set list from our EP, as well as more of our current music!

  • Break From Reality
    1. Wait a Minute/Redbone
    2. I’m Coming ‘Round
    3. Pray You Catch Me
    4. Tried Up
  • More of our current rep
    • Better
    • Erase Me
    • That’s What I Like
    • Girlfriend
    • Dirty Computer
    • Evergreen
    • Soul to Squeeze (our alumni song!)